Meet the Team

UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning Team

Meet the members of the UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning team. Click on a name below to see an individual bio, or scroll down to meet the entire team.

Amanda Brown Irving

Executive Director
512-475-9510
amanda.irving@austin.utexas.edu

Presidential Portfolio

View Profile
Amanda Brown Irving

Laura Hansen Dean

Senior Director
lhdean@austin.utexas.edu

Gift Design and Documentation

View Profile
Laura Hansen Dean

Jeff Glosser

Executive Director
512-475-9688
jglosser@austin.utexas.edu

College of Fine Arts, Blanton Museum of Art, School of Architecture, Harry Ransom Center, Briscoe Center for American History, UT Libraries

View Profile
Jeff Glosser

Doug Duke

Executive Director of Estate and Gift Strategies
512-475-9611
doug.duke@austin.utexas.edu

Athletics, Texas Exes, Diversity & Community Engagement, Clements Center for National Security, Undergraduate Studies, University Priorities, Student Affairs

View Profile
Doug Duke

John Brejot

Director
512-475-9160
john.brejot@austin.utexas.edu

Moody College of Communication

View Profile
John Brejot

Michelle Debelak

Senior Director
440-799-9496
michelledebelak@austin.utexas.edu

Dell Medical School, College of Pharmacy, School of Nursing, School of Social Work, College of Education

View Profile
Michelle Debelak

Katy Fendrich-Turner

Senior Director
512-232-8054
kfendrich@austin.utexas.edu

LBJ School of Public Affairs, School of Nursing, School of Information, School of Social Work

View Profile
Katy Fendrich-Turner

Jennifer Goldman

Director
512-232-9112
JGoldman@law.utexas.edu

School of Law

View Profile
Jennifer Goldman

Meg Guerra

Director
817-999-5260
mguerra@austin.utexas.edu

Jackson School of Geosciences, College of Natural Sciences, Wildflower Center

View Profile
Meg Guerra

Genevieve Hughes

Director
312-502-8480

College of Natural Sciences, McDonald Observatory

View Profile
Genevieve Hughes

Byron Liles

Senior Director
512-475-6058
byron.liles@austin.utexas.edu

McCombs School of Business

View Profile
Byron Liles

John C. Scibek

Director
602-295-0759
john.scibek@austin.utexas.edu

Dell Medical School, College of Pharmacy, School of Nursing and Steve Hicks School of Social Work

View Profile
John Scibek

Alex Scull

Director
814-590-8583
alex.scull@austin.utexas.edu

Blanton Museum of Art, Harry Ransom Center, College of Fine Arts, UT Landmarks, Texas Performing Arts Center

View Profile
Alex Scull

Louisa Sizemore

Director
440-823-8940
louisa.sizemore@austin.utexas.edu

Cockrell School of Engineering

View Profile
Louisa Sizemore

Kean Tonetti

Director
512-567-8863
kean@austin.utexas.edu

Cockrell School of Engineering

View Profile
Kean Tonetti

Tony Weber

Senior Director
512-475-6056
tweber@austin.utexas.edu

College of Liberal Arts

View Profile
Tony Weber

Madalina Campagna

Operations Manager
512-232-8065
mcampagna@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Madalina Campagna

Eva Mikes

Project Manager
512-475-6458
emikes@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Eva Mikes

Stephanie Reid

Development Specialist
Stephanie.Reid@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Stephanie Reid

Tammie May

Development Specialist
512-471-7348
Tammie.May@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Tammie May

Dean Curran

Development Associate
dean.curran@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Dean Curran

Katherine Schwarting

Development Associate
kschwarting@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Katherine Schwarting

Katherine Lee

Development Associate
k.lee@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Katherine Lee

Hannah Titus

Development Associate
hannah.titus@austin.utexas.edu

View Profile
Hannah Titus