Gift Planning at The University of Texas at Austin

Meet the Team

UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning Team

Meet the members of the UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning team. Click on a name below to see an individual bio, or scroll down to meet the entire team.

Amanda Brown Irving

Executive Director
512-475-9510
amanda.irving@austin.utexas.edu

Presidential Portfolio

Amanda Brown Irving

Jeff Glosser

Senior Director
512-475-9688
jglosser@austin.utexas.edu

College of Liberal Arts, College of Fine Arts, Blanton Museum of Art, School of Architecture, Harry Ransom Center, College of Pharmacy

Jeff Glosser

Tim Aronson

Director
512-471-5645
taronson@austin.utexas.edu

Cockrell School of Engineering

Tim Aronson

Doug Duke

Director
512-475-9611
doug.duke@austin.utexas.edu

Diversity & Community Engagement, Clements Center for National Security, Briscoe Center for American History, Undergraduate Studies, Provost Initiatives/Student Success, Student Affairs, Athletics, Texas Exes—Forty Acres, UT Libraries

Doug Duke

John Brejot

Director
512-475-9160
john.brejot@austin.utexas.edu

Moody College of Communication

John Brejot

Jennifer Goldman

Director
512-232-9112
JGoldman@law.utexas.edu

School of Law

Jennifer Goldman

Dave Jones

Director
512-232-1716
djones@austin.utexas.edu

Presidential Portfolio, College of Natural Sciences, Dell Medical School

Dave Jones

Byron Liles

Director
512-475-6420
bliles@austin.utexas.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Tony Weber

Director
512-475-6056
tweber@austin.utexas.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Tony Weber

Katy Fendrich-Turner

Director
512-232-8054
kfendrich@austin.utexas.edu

Education, LBJ School, Jackson School, Pharmacy, Nursing, iSchool, Social Work

Katy Fendrich-Turner

Madalina Campagna

Assistant Director
512-232-8065
mcampagna@austin.utexas.edu

Madalina Campagna

Alana Harris

Senior Development Associate
512-475-6440
aharris@austin.utexas.edu

Alana Harris

Leah Hollingshead

Development Associate
512-232-3577
lhollingshead@austin.utexas.edu

Leah Hollingshead

Eva Mikes

Development Associate
512-475-6458
emikes@austin.utexas.edu

Eva Mikes