Gift Planning at The University of Texas at Austin

Meet the Team

UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning Team

Meet the members of the UT Austin Gift and Estate Planning team. Click on a name below to see an individual bio, or scroll down to meet the entire team.

Amanda Brown Irving

Executive Director
512-475-9510
amanda.irving@austin.utexas.edu

Presidential Portfolio

Amanda Brown Irving

Jeff Glosser

Senior Director
512-475-9688
jglosser@austin.utexas.edu

College of Liberal Arts, College of Fine Arts, Blanton Museum of Art, School of Architecture, Harry Ransom Center, College of Pharmacy

Jeff Glosser

Tim Aronson

Director
512-471-5645
taronson@austin.utexas.edu

Cockrell School of Engineering

Tim Aronson

Doug Duke

Senior Director
512-475-9611
doug.duke@austin.utexas.edu

Diversity & Community Engagement, Clements Center for National Security, Briscoe Center for American History, Undergraduate Studies, University Priorities, Student Affairs, Athletics, Texas Exes—Forty Acres, UT Libraries

Doug Duke

Laura Hansen Dean

Senior Director
lhdean@austin.utexas.edu

Gift Design and Documentation

Laura Hansen Dean

John Brejot

Director
512-475-9160
john.brejot@austin.utexas.edu

Moody College of Communication

John Brejot

Jennifer Goldman

Director
512-232-9112
JGoldman@law.utexas.edu

School of Law

Jennifer Goldman

Genevieve Hughes

Director
312-502-8480

College of Natural Sciences

Genevieve Hughes

Byron Liles

Director
512-475-6058
byron.liles@austin.utexas.edu

McCombs School of Business

Byron Liles

Jason Sprinkle

Director
512-232-6128
jason.sprinkle@austin.utexas.edu

McCombs School of Business and Cockrell School of Engineering

Tony Weber

Director
512-475-6056
tweber@austin.utexas.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Tony Weber

Katy Fendrich-Turner

Director
512-232-8054
kfendrich@austin.utexas.edu

LBJ School of Public Affairs, Jackson School of Geosciences, Nursing, iSchool, Social Work

Katy Fendrich-Turner

Michelle Debelak

Director
440-799-9496
michelledebelak@austin.utexas.edu

Dell Medical School, the College of Liberal Arts and the College of Education

Michelle Debelak

Madalina Campagna

Operations Manager
512-232-8065
mcampagna@austin.utexas.edu

Madalina Campagna

Alana McCloskey

Frontline Support Supervisor
602-862-8055
aharris@austin.utexas.edu

Alana McCloskey

Leah Hollingshead

Development Associate
512-232-3577
lhollingshead@austin.utexas.edu

Leah Hollingshead

Forrest Kidwell

Development Associate
512-475-9632
Forrest.Kidwell@austin.utexas.edu

Forrest Kidwell

Tammie May

Development Associate
512-471-5424
Tammie.May@austin.utexas.edu

Eva Mikes

Data Analyst
512-475-6458
emikes@austin.utexas.edu

Eva Mikes